Contact

Adress
No. 3A, Șoseaua Sibiului St.
557270 - Şura Mică, Sibiu, România
Tel.: +40 269 501 500
Fax: +40 269 577 017
E-mail: office@tpp.ro

S.C. Transilvania Pack and Print S.A.
RO 15439641  •  J/32/625/2003


Departments contact

Verkauf

Ovidiu Mircea
Sales Manager
Tel.:        +40 269 501 516
Mobile: +40 756 085 894
E-mail: ovidiu.mircea@tpp.ro

Loredana Arsene
Key Account Manager
Tel.:        +40 269 501 516
Mobile: +40 756 085 233
E-mail: loredana.arsene@tpp.ro

Arthur Korent
Key Account Manager
Tel.:        +40 269 501 518
Mobile: +40 756 085 887
E-mail: arthur.korent@tpp.ro

Sergiu Abalaesei
Indoor Sales Representative
Tel.:        +40 269 501 522
Mobile: +40 741 277 957
E-mail: sergiu.abalaesei@tpp.ro

David Comsulea
Indoor Sales Representative
Tel.:        +40 269 501 526
Mobile: +40 756 085 888
E-mail: david.comsulea@tpp.ro


Peter Erdei
Key Account Manager
Tel.:        +40 269 501 516
Mobile: +40 756 085 885
E-mail: peter.erdei@tpp.ro

Lucian Musan
Internal Sales & NPI | Junior - Coordinator
Tel.:        +40 269 501 527
Mobile: +40 754 019 768
E-mail: lucian.musan@tpp.ro

Produktionsabteilung

Adrian Miuță
Technical & Production Manager
Tel.:        +40 269 501 510
---------------------------------
E-mail: adrian.miuta@tpp.ro

Finanzabteilung

Gabriela Cîrjan
Financial Manager
Tel.:        +40 269 501 507
---------------------------------
E-mail: gabriela.cirjan@tpp.ro